Home Contact

Contact

Maintenance & Engineering Magazine

Barrett Byrd Associates

7 Linden Close
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 8HH
Tel: + 44 (0) 1892 553143

two@barrett-byrd.com

Publisher

Nick Barrett  
nick@barrett-byrd.com

Editor

David Fowler  
david@maintenanceandengineering.com



Production

Andrew Pilcher
andrew@maintenanceandengineering.com



Advertising

Colin Campbell  
colin@maintenanceandengineering.com
Fawad Minhas 
fawad@maintenanceandengineering.com

Kirsty Barrett
kirsty@maintenanceandengineering.com

Twitter
@MaintOnLine